​​​​​​Direct import

X5 Retail Group places  strategic focus on developing direct imports of goods not produced in Russian Federation locally and of seasonal products, including fruits and vegetables (F&V). In order to provide our customers unique and affordable goods that comply with every quality standard, X5 is actively increasing direct imports from other countries.

To ensure maximum efficiency, the Company has established a dedicated direct imports function – X5 Import (JCS RVI). X5 Import has already partnered with suppliers from Ecuador, Turkey, Serbia, Belarus, Israel, China, Egypt and other countries in orderto provide X5 retail chains with a stable flow of imported goods. X5 Import operates its own warehouse infrastructure and three multi-temperature F&V distribution centres in Moscow, St Petersburg and Novorossiysk with a floor area of up to 18,000 sq m, as well as a dry storage facility for grocery and non-food products.

In procuring fruits and vegetables, X5 Import targets agricultural partnerships, wherein partners grow produce specifically for X5 in accordance with the Group's quality requirements, volume needs and timelines. This gives X5 customers the freshest possible F&V offering that excels in every aspect.

directimports.jpg

In addition to direct and long-term cooperation with a major Russian retailer, agricultural partnerships between suppliers and X5 Import offer producers unique supply terms (for example, quality checks upon acceptance in the country of origin and favourable payment terms).

When expanding the pool of reliable suppliers, X5 Import prioritises opportunities for direct interaction with manufacturers. Please direct all queries and commercial offers regarding the supply of imported goods todirect_import@x5.ru.

Quality passports and documents for partnerships are available on page​ Procurement of Fruits and Vegetables (in Russian only).​​

RVI JCS quality passports are also available in English.​​

contact

Send us your feedback

​​​​​​Собственный импорт 

Развитие собственного импорта товаров, которые не производятся в России, и сезонных продуктов, в том числе овощей и фруктов – одно из стратегических направлений X5 Retail Group. Чтобы предлагать своим покупателям уникальные импортные товары по наиболее выгодным ценам и с соблюдением всех стандартов качества, Х5 активно наращивает прямые поставки из других стран.

Для наиболее эффективной работы в этой области в компании создано специальное подразделение – X5 Import (АО «Арвиай», RVI). X5 Import уже работает с поставщиками из Эквадора, Турции, Сербии, Белоруссии, Израиля, Китая, Египта и др., чтобы обеспечивать все форматы Х5 уникальным ассортиментов продуктов, которые не производятся внутри страны. Для наилучшей сохранности поставляемых из-за границы товаров X5 Import обладает собственной складской инфраструктурой тремя мультитемпературными распределительными центрами в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Новороссийске площадью до 18 тыс. кв. м для овощей и фруктов, а также сухим складом для бакалеи и непродовольственных товаров.​

Карта-X5-Import-рус-1.png

При поставках овощей и фруктов целевой моделью взаимодействия для X5 Import являются агрокультурные программы, когда партнёр выращивает плоды специально под нужны Х5, в соответствии с требованиями к качеству, объему и в сроки, установленные группой. Это позволяет обеспечить покупателей магазинов Х5 максимально свежими овощами и фруктами с наилучшими характеристиками.

Агрокультурное партнерство производителей с X5 Import – это не только прямое и долгосрочное сотрудничество с крупнейшим российским ритейлером, но и возможность получения уникальных условий поставки (таких, как приёмка товара по качеству в стране отправления и лояльные условия оплаты).

 Расширяя свою базу надежных поставщиков, X5 Import отдает предпочтение прямому взаимодействию с производителями. Все вопросы и коммерческие предложения по поставкам импортных товаров можно направлять на direct_import@x5.ru.

Паспорта качества и документы для сотрудничества на странице «Закупки фруктов и овощей​»

обратная связь

Свяжитесь с нами