​​Combating corruption

Policy on Countering Misconduct, Including Fraud and Corruption

Mutual respect and trust are at the heart of X5 stakeholder relations, built on the belief that all employees, contractors and third parties comply with the business ethics requirements and respect the Company's legitimate interests on a voluntary and ongoing basis. X5 Retail Group embraces the philosophy of zero tolerance towards corruption, fraud and other offences. As a way to underpin a corporate culture built around this philosophy, the Company has approved a Policy on Countering Misconduct, Including Fraud and Corruption.

X5 Retail Group encourages reports on breaches of the Policy on Countering Misconduct, including Fraud and Corruption, and urges parties to disclose suspected or existing abuses. The Company has dedicated feedback channels established for these disclosures.

CEO's anti-corruption hotline

The CEO's anti-corruption hotline provides an opportunity to schedule a personal meeting with Х5 Retail Group's CEO and the heads of Pyaterochka and Perekrestok. Such meetings are initiated by suppliers of goods or services to X5 Retail Group's legal entities, or those intending to enter into cooperation with the Group.

To schedule a meeting, the counterparty sends a request to CEOhotline@x5.ru, familiarises themselves with the rules, and fills in the contact form describing the situation that involves commercial bribery (or acting as an intermediary to a bribe), extortion, or other misconduct. Х5 provides full confidentiality and guarantees there will be no retaliation from the company's employees for contacting the CEO's anti-corruption hotline.

Main rules (PDF)

Contact form (XLSX)

Head of Security's hotline

The Head of Security's hotline is designed for X5 employees, contractors and third parties who wish to report corruption, fraud, or other misconduct by employees of X5 Retail Group.

The Head of Security at X5 Retail Group can be contacted directly via a feedback form at the bottom of the page (choose "Anti-Bribery and Corruption" in the drop-down menu).​

contact

Send us your feedback

​​Противодействие коррупции​

Политика в области противодействия злоупотреблениям, включая мошенничество и коррупцию

 Компания строит со всеми сторонами отношения, основанные на взаимном уважении и доверии, рассчитывая на то, что сотрудники, контрагенты и третьи лица добровольно и последовательно соблюдают нормы деловой этики и уважают законные интересы Компании. X5 Retail Group придерживается принципа нулевой терпимости к коррупции, мошенничеству и иным противоправным действиям. В целях формирования корпоративной культуры, основанной на данном принципе, в Компании действует Политика в области противодействия злоупотреблениям, включая мошенничество и коррупцию​.

 X5 Retail Group заинтересована в получении информации о нарушениях Политики в области противодействия злоупотреблениям, включая мошенничество и коррупцию, и поощряет раскрытие сведений о предполагаемом или свершившемся факте злоупотреблений. Для этого в компании организованы специальные каналы обратной связи.

Прямая линия СЕО по вопросам коррупции

Прямая линия СЕО по вопросам коррупции предоставляет возможность персональной встречи с главным исполнительным директором Х5 и гендиректорами торговых сетей «Пятёрочка» и «Перекрёсток». Встреча организуется по инициативе руководителей компаний, поставляющих товары или оказывающих услуги юридическим лицам X5 Retail Group или намеревающихся начать сотрудничество.

Для организации встречи контрагенту необходимо подать заявку по электронной почте CEOhotline@x5.ru, ознакомившись с правилами их проведения и заполнив анкету​ с описанием сути проблемы, затрагивающей такие злоупотребления как коммерческий подкуп или посредничество в нём, вымогательство и др. Х5 гарантирует заявителю соблюдение конфиденциальности и отсутствие преследования со стороны сотрудников компании за обращение на прямую линию CEO по вопросам коррупции.

Основные правила (PDF)

Анкета для обращения (XLSX)

Горячая линия директора по безопасности

 Горячая линия директора по безопасности предназначена для сотрудников Компании, контрагентов и третьих лиц и используется для сообщений о коррупции, мошенничестве и других неправомерных действиях сотрудников X5.

 Обратиться напрямую к Директору по безопасности X5 Retail Group можно через форму обратной связи в нижней части страницы, выбрав в выпадающем меню «Жалоба директору по безопасности».​​

обратная связь

Свяжитесь с нами