​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Analyst coverage

X5 Retail Group N.V. is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding company's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of X5 Retail Group N.V. or its management. X5 Retail Group N.V. does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

​​​

Download (PDF. 0.1 MB)

BankAnalyst​​​​​Е-mailContact
AtonVictor Dima​ victor.dima@aton.ru​​ +7 495 777 90 90
Alfa Bank Evgeniy Kipnis ekipnis@alfabank.ru                                       +7 495 795 3713
Citi​​​Barry Ehrlich barry.ehrlich@citi.com​                                   +7 495 643 1459
Credit SuisseVictoria Petrova victoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com +7 495 967 8393 ​
Goldman SachsYulia Gerasimova yulia.gerasimova@gs.com+7 495 645 4297​
J.P.MorganElena Jouronova elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com+7 495 967 3888
Merrill LynchIlya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com+7 495 662 6048
SOVA Capital Mikhail Terentiev mikhail.terentiev@sovacapital.com​+7 495 213 1834
RaiffeisenbankEgor Makeev egor.makeev@raiffeisen.ru                        ​​​​​     
+7 495 221 9851
Renaissance CapitalDavid Ferguson dferguson@rencap.com+7 495 641 41 89
Sberbank CIBMikhail Krasnoperov mikhail_krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru+7 495 933 9838
UBSUlyana Lenvalskaya ulyana.lenvalskaya@ubs.com+7 495 648 2093
Uralsib CapitalKonstantin Belov belovka@uralsib.ru+7 495 723 7020
VTB CapitalMaria Kolbina maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com+7 495 663 4647
WOOD & Company Financial Services, a.s.​Lukasz Wachelko ​lukasz.wachelko@wood.com+​48 22 222 15 60​​
BCS Global MarketsDmitriy Skryabin ​DSkryabin@bcsgm.com
+7 495 213 15 09​
GazprombankMarat Ibragimov​ ​Marat.Ibragimov@gazprombank.ru​+7 495 980 41 87​​
contact

Send us your feedback