​​​​​​​​​​​Contact purchasing   ​specialis​​​t

Federal Retail Chain «Karusel»

28 Srednyaya Kalitnikovskaya str., bld.4, Moscow, Russia, 109029; Tel.: +7 (495) 662-88-88

Non-food products

Download(PDF)

CategoryPositionContact personTelE-mail
Tableware/Decor/Pet accessories/Goods for repair DIY/Automotive ProductsHead buyer of Dinnerware and Cookware, Auto, DIYOksana Sklyaruk11-102 Oksana.Sklyaruk@x5.ru
Goods for repair DIY/Automotive ProductsCategory ManagementTatyana Skrynnikova11-124 Tatyana.Skrynnikova@x5.ru
Tableware/Decor/Pet accessoriesCategory ManagementIrina Bondaruk11-312 Irina.Bondaruk@x5.ru
Clothing / TextilesHead BuyerAnna Vorobieva11-052 Anna.Vorobieva@x5.ru
TextilesCategory ManagementVictor Surkov11-109 victor.surkov@x5.ru
ClothingCategory ManagementOlga Voloshina31-227 Olga.Voloshina@x5.ru
Goods for the garden / Seasonal goodsHead Buyer Goods for the garden, seasonal goodsJulia Maksyukova41-452 Julia.Maksyukova@x5.ru
Seasonal goodsCategory ManagementAnna Derova11-088 Anna.Derova@x5.ru
Electronics/ Toys / Baby products/ Books/ Press/ Goods storageHead BuyerAnna Vorobieva11-052 Anna.Vorobieva@x5.ru
ToysCategory ManagementYulia Radaeva41-541 Yulia.Radaeva@x5.ru
Electronics, media, home appliancesCategory ManagementYulia Ishchenko12-131 Yulia.Ishchenko@x5.ru
Detergents / Child Care / Household appliancies / CosmeticsHead Buyer Cosmetic&DetergensAnastasia Skrobova41-429 Anastasia.Skrobova@x5.ru
CosmeticsCategory ManagementNatalya Zmeeva41-189 Natalya.Zmeeva@x5.ru
DetergentsCategory ManagementPolina Tsilikina11-028 Polina.Tsilikina@x5.ru
Child CareCategory ManagementAnna Khanzhina62-015 Anna.Khanzhina@x5.ru

 

Food

Download(PDF)

CategoryPositionContact personTelE-mail
Coffee, cocoa/ Tea/ Pet food / Baby Food / Diabetic food, honey, nuts, seeds, food concentrates / Sauces, mustard, horseradish, vinegar, spices/ conservation / Cereals and grains, sugar, salt, dry mixes and ingredients/ Vegetable oil, pasta, fast food / Chocolate, candy/ Biscuits, waffles, cookies / OrientalHead Buyer GroceryTatiana Kargapoltseva41-028 T.Kargapoltseva@x5.ru
Coffee, cocoa/ Tea/Vegetable oil, pasta, fast foodCategory ManagementAlexey Vorontsov11-273 Alexey.Vorontsov@x5.ru
Conservation/ Sauces, mustard, horseradish, vinegar, spicesCategory ManagementMaria Razmashkina41-176 Maria.Razmashkina@x5.ru
Baby Food /Pet foodCategory ManagementAleksandr Artemyev41-125 Aleksandr.Artemyev@x5.ru
Diabetic food, honey, nuts, seeds, food concentratesCategory ManagementVeronika Uvarova41-147 Veronika.Uvarova@x5.ru
Chocolate, candy/ Eastern sweets, chips, potato chips, breakfast cerealsCategory ManagementAlexey Buturlintsev20-219 Alexey.Buturlintsev@x5.ru
Lemonade / Soda, water / Juices, nectars / Beer / Spirits / Vodka / Wine / Vermouth, sparkling wine, champagneHead Buyer Drinks/Alcohol/ TobaccoSvetlana Vlasova41-244 S.Vlasova@x5.ru
Lemonade / Soda, water / Juices, nectarsCategory ManagementAndrey Belousov11-120 Andrey.Belousov@x5.ru
BeerCategory ManagementGulnara Shayahmetova41-011 Gulnara.Shayahmetova@x5.ru
Wine, Vermouth, Sparkling wineCategory ManagementAnastasia Akulich21-013 Anastasia.Akulich@x5.ru
Strong alcohol/ VodkaCategory ManagementIlya Sokolov41-044 Ilya.Sokolov@x5.ru
Meat delicatessens, sausage / Bread and fresh bakery / Cake / Cheese / eggs / Milk / Dairy products / Mayonnaise / Butter / Margarine / Frozen productsHead BuyerDiana Shchuvaeva51-001 Diana.Shchuvaeva@x5.ru
Meat delicatessens, sausagee / Bread and fresh bakery / CakeCategory ManagementVladimir Mayorov51-210 Vladimir.Mayorov@x5.ru
Cheese / eggsCategory ManagementAnna Rodionova52-349 Anna.Rodionova@x5.ru
Milk / Dairy products / Mayonnaise / Butter / MargarineCategory ManagementMariya Shakhmametova11-012 Mariya.Shakhmametova@x5.ru
Frozen products / Finished cookingCategory ManagementSvetlana Eliseeva11-344 Svetlana.Eliseeva@x5.ru
Fish and sea products/ Meat and meat products/ birdHead BuyerEvgeniya Zateeva41-440 Evgeniya.Zateeva@x5.ru
Fish and sea productsCategory ManagementOlga Bogatkina11-019 Olga.Bogatkina@x5.ru
Meat and meat productsCategory ManagementElena Smirnova41-180 E.N.Smirnova@x5.ru
BirdCategory ManagementMariya Zbarskaya11-222 Mariya.Zbarskaya@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesHead BuyerVladimir Odintsov11-573 Vladimir Odintsov
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementAlexey Golovach11-138 Alexey.Golovach@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementNadezhda Shiryakina11-039 Nadezhda.Shiryakina@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementMarina Yashkova11-590 Marina.Yashkova@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementElena Romanyuk11-591 Elena.Romanyuk@x5.ru

 

Regions

Download(PDF)

CategoryPositionContact personTelE-mail
All categoriesHead manager of local assortmentMarina Nedvetskaya11-013 Marina.Nedvetskaya@x5.ru
28 Srednyaya Kalitnikovskaya str., bld.4, Moscow, Russia, 109029; Tel.: +7 (495) 662-88-88 
Tel.: + 7 (495) 662-88-88
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentRinat Khayrulin21-147 Rinat.Khayrulin@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentRinat Khayrulin21-147 Rinat.Khayrulin@x5.ru
Volgo-Vyatskiy branch Address: 74/30, Litvinova st.,Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, 603002. 
Tel.: +7 (831) 277-82-51
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentTatiana Grishina23-542 Tatiana.Grishina@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentOlga Semkina23-321 Olga.Semkina@x5.ru
Sredne-Volzhskiy branch. 185А Moscow highway, Samara, Russia,443077 
Теl.: +7 (846) 342-64-42
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentLyudmila Samsonova36-365 Lyudmila.Samsonova@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentLilia Mikhnova36-358 Lilia.Mikhnova@x5.ru
Privolzhskiy branch. Address: 93, H.Ymasheva str., Kazan, Russia, 421001 
Tel.: +7 (843) 211-04-11
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentRoman Komarov47-151 R.Komarov@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentRezeda Salova47-157 R.Salova@x5.ru
Northwestern branch Adress: 4/23 St Varshavskaya Saint-Petersburg.Russia.196128
Tel.: +7 (812) 448-30-10
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentElizaveta Ostroumova16-618 Elizaveta.Ostroumova@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentTatiana Ivanova16-638 Ta.Ivanova@x5.ru
Ural Branch. Address: 27, Opalihinskaya str., Ekaterinburg, Russia, 620034 
Теl.: +7 (343) 298-22-18
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentTatiana Zorkova351 Tatiana.Zorkova@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentAlina Khmelevskaya351 Alina.Khmelevskaya@x5.ru
Central-Chernozemny Branch Address: 100B, Gagarina str., Lipetsk, Russia, 398016 
Теl.: +7 (4724) 252-100
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentDmitry Tarasov32-211 Dmitry.Tarasov@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentMargarita Kuzmina32-213 Margarita.Kuzmina@x5.ru
Southern branch. Address: 32, Kommunisticheski av., Rostov-on-Don, Russia, 344091
Теl.: +7 (8442) 26-90-40
Drinks
Grocery, preservation, confectionery
Fruits and vegetables
Bread, pastries, fresh cakes and pies
Fat products, cheese and eggs
Regional manager of local assortmentDmitry Zdanovich71-017 Dmitry.Zdanovich@x5.ru
Meat gastronomy
Frozen products
Milk products
Finished Products
Meat, poultry, fish
Regional manager of local assortmentSvetlana Buldakova71-016 Svetlana.Buldakova@x5.ru

 

Federal Retail Chain «Perekrestok»

28 Srednyaya Kalitnikovskaya str., bld.4, Moscow, Russia, 109029; Tel.: +7 (495) 662-88-88

Non-food products

Download(PDF)

CategoryPositionContact personTelE-mail
Books / CDs / Press / tickets / utensils / decor / appliances / seasonal goods / pet accessories / TV, Media & Accessories / Home/Goods for the garden / sports / toys / baby products / textiles / clothing / goods for repair DIY / Car productsHead BuyerMikhail Ivanov25-520 M.Ivanov@x5.ru
Books / CDs / Press / tickets / utensils / decor / appliances / seasonal goods / pet accessories / TV, Media & Accessories / HomeCategory ManagementYulia Sveshnikova41-213 Yulia.Sveshnikova@x5.ru
Goods for the garden / sports / toys / baby products / textiles / clothing / goods for repair DIY / Car productsCategory ManagementNatalia Pavlova21-502 Natalia.Pavlova@x5.ru
Detergents; Child Care; Cellulose and cotton products; Household applienciesHead BuyerNailya Khamidullina41-369 Nailya.Khamidullina@x5.ru
CosmeticsCategory ManagementKatrysheva Anna11-314 Anna.Katrysheva@x5.ru

 

Food

Download(PDF)

CategoryContact personTelE-mail
Soft drinks / soda / water / juices/ nectars / Beer/ LemonadeJulia Krymova41-167 Julia.Romanova@x5.ru
Wine, vermouth, sparkling wine, champagneMariya Sharapova41-306 Mariya.Sharapova@x5.ru
Strong Alcohol / TobaccoSergey Titov41-253 Sergey.Titov@x5.ru
Coffee / Cocoa / Tea / Child Products / Pet FoodTatyana Prokhanova41-192 Tatyana.Prokhanova@x5.ru
Cereals / salt / sugar / dry ingredients for baking / Vegetable Oil / pasta / flour / diabetic food, honey, nuts, dried fruit, seeds, food concentratesKirill Bondarev41-165 Kirill.Bondarev@x5.ru
Sauces, mustard, horseradish, vinegar, spices / рreservationYuliya Dikareva41-360 Evgenia.Pechenkina@x5.ru
Candy / Chocolate / Chocolate Candy, Kits / Chewing gumEkaterina Merabova41-113 Ekaterina.Merabova@x5.ru
Pastry / waffles / biscuits / cakes / rolls / orientalAliya Valiahmetova41-433 Aliya.Valiahmetova@x5.ru
Bread / Bakery Products / Cakes / Cakes FreshThomas Reichelt11-585 Thomas.Reichelt@x5.ru
Cooking and own productionVera Mazykina10-951 Vera.Mazykina@x5.ru
Milk / Dairy / Cheese Products / Butter, mayonnaise, margarineMaksim Gorodnov62-434 Maksim.Gorodnov@x5.ru
Cheeses/ EggElena Derzhavina10-430 Elena.Derzhavina@x5.ru
Meat delicatessens (sausages, smoked delicacies) / Frozen food, ice cream, semi-finished productsIgor Sosnin41-459 Igor.Sosnin@x5.ru
Fish and sea productsDmitriy Reutov42-205 Dmitriy.Reutov@x5.ru
Meat and meat products / birdOksana Timoshenko41-141 Oksana.Timoshenko@x5.ru
Vegetables / MushroomsSenkina Svetlana41-291 Svetlana.Senkina@x5.ru
Fruits / ExoticsYalovenko Elena41-017 Elena.Yalovenko@x5.ru
Vegetables / HerbsSenkina Svetlana41-291 Svetlana.Senkina@x5.ru
Fruits / Berries / PicklesYalovenko Elena41-017 Elena.Yalovenko@x5.ru

Regions

Download(PDF)​

CategoryPositionContact personTelE-mail
Volgo-Vyatskiy branch
Address: 74/30, Litvinova st.,Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, 603002
Tel.:+7 (831) 277-82-51
All categoriesEfimov Vadim16-631 Vadim.Efimov@x5.ru
Northwestern branch
Adress: 4/23 St Varshavskaya Saint-Petersburg.Russia.196128
Tel.:+7 (812) 448-30-10
Sredne-Volzhskiy branch
Adress: 202, Stara Zagora str., Samara, Russia, 443096
Tel.:+7 (846) 342-64-42
All categoriesNina Zamorova54-025 Nina.Zamorova@x5.ru
Privolzhskiy branch.
Address: 93, H.Ymasheva str., Kazan, Russia, 421001
Тел.:+7 (843) 211-04-11
Ural Branch.
Address: 27, Opalihinskaya str., Ekaterinburg, Russia, 620034
Теl.:+7 (343) 253-58-85
Central-Chernozemny Branch
Address: 100B, Gagarina str., Lipetsk, Russia, 398016
Tel.:+7 (4724) 252-100
All categoriesMikhail Provotorov35-154 Mikhail.Provotorov@x5.ru
Southern branch. 
Address: 32, Kommunisticheski av., Rostov-on-Don, Russia, 344091
Tel.:+7 (863) 303-15-15

 

Federal Retail Chain «Pyaterochka»

6th Floor, build. 4, Business Park Rumyantsevo, Moscow, Russia; Tel.: +7 (495) 662-88-88

Non-food products

Download(PDF)​

CategoryContact personTelE-mail
Apparel / Textile, garden / seasonal goods, electronicsYuliya Kononova20-611 Yuliya.Kononova@x5.ru
Cosmetics and cleaning productsElena Adamenko20-402 Elena.Adamenko@x5.ru

 

Food

Download(PDF)​

CategoryContact personTelE-mail
Strong alcohol/ wineArtem Shuvalov20-249 Artem.Shuvalov@x5.ru
Beer; tobaccoSergey Serkov20-825 Sergey.Serkov@x5.ru
Soft drinks, baby foodEkaterina Razuvaeva41-168 Ekaterina.Razuvaeva@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese, eggsTatiana Kulichkova20-042 Tatiana.Kulichkova@x5.ru
Meat delicatessens and frozen productsLyudmila Kuzhel20-974 Lyudmila.Kuzhel@x5.ru
Meat, poultry, fishInna Soboleva20-320 Inna.Soboleva@x5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakes, finished productsSergey Duhanov41-247 Sergey.Duhanov@x5.ru
Fast food products, pasta, vegetable oil, pet food, flour, sugar, salt, cerealsAnna Kuznetsova20-063 Anna.Kuznetsova@x5.ru
Chocolate; candy; oriental; marshmallows, jelly; chewing gumEkaterina Denisova41-274 Ekaterina.Denisova@x5.ru
Cookies; waffles; pastries; gingerbread; tea; coffee; cocoaKabirov Rustam41-473 Rustam.Kabirov@x5.ru
CanningAnastasiya Meteleva20-376 Anastasiya.Meteleva@x5.ru
Vegetables / mushroomsMaksim Gladkov20-381 Maksim.Gladkov@x5.ru
Roots / greensKsenia Kvyatko20-640 Ksenia.Kvyatko@x5.ru
Fruits / Berries (Bananas, stone fruits, apples, berries, pickles)Mariya Ermolova20-399 mariya.ermolova@x5.ru
Fruits / Exotic (Grapes, pears, quince, melon, watermelon, citrus, exotic)Evgeniya Mamneva20-387 Evgeniya.Mamneva@x5.ru

Private label brands

​ Download(PDF)​
CategoryContact personTelE-mail
Fresh products (except fruits and vegetables)Elena Kovalyova41-248 Elena.Kovalyova@x5.ru
DrinksMarina Pyatkova20-434 Marina.Pyatkova@x5.ru
non-food productsElena Daus20-389 Elena.Daus@x5.ru
GroceryArtem Mamonov41-177 Artyem.Mamonov@x5.ru

Regions

Download(PDF)​
CategoryPositionContact personTelE-mail
Volgo-Vyatskiy branch Address: 74/30, Litvinova st.,Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, 603002 
Теl.: +7 (831) 277-82-51
All categoriesHead of Category Management and MarketingDaniya Ivakova23-217 Daniya.Ivakova@x5.ru
Drinks/Baby foodCategory ManagementOlga Nuzhdina23-219 Olga.Nuzhdina@x5.ru
GroceryCategory ManagementSvetlana Karavashkina23-210 S.Karavashkina@x5.ru
Deli meats, frozen productsCategory ManagementNatalia Babyshkina23-168 Natalia.Babyshkina@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementTatyana Tsytserova23-156 Tatyana.Tsytserova@x5.ru
Meat, poultry, fishCategory ManagementElena Dianova23-952 Elena.Dianova@x5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakes, finished productsCategory ManagementTatiana Pakshaeva23-218 Tatiana.Pakshaeva@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementAnna Shkryl23-213 Anna.Shkryl@x5.ru
Volzhskiy branch. Office 1. Address: 185А Moscow highway, Samara, Russia, 443077
Теl.:+7 (846) 379-20-80, +7 (846) 379-20-81, +7 (846) 379-20-82
All categoriesHead of Category Management and MarketingJulia Pankina36-133 Julia.Pankina@x5.ru
Drinks/Baby foodCategory ManagementRenata Gilmetdinova36-244 Renata.Gilmetdinova@x5.ru
GroceryCategory ManagementIrina Polovinkina36-170 Irina.Polovinkina@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementSvetlana.Shakina36-155 Svetlana.Shakina@x5.ru
Deli meats, frozen productsCategory ManagementElena Rymarchuk36-203 Elena.Rymarchuk@x5.ru
Meat, poultry and fishCategory ManagementOlga Sorokina36-353 Olga.Sorokina@x5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakes, finished productsCategory ManagementAlfiya Khametova36-263 Alfiya.Khametova@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementElena Tupicina36-137 Elena.Tupicina@x5.ru
Volzhskiy branch. Office 1. Address: 93, H.Ymasheva str., Kazan, Russia, 421001 
Теl.: +7 (843) 211-04-11
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementOlga Danilova47-159 O.Danilova@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementInna Selyugina47-248 Inna.Selyugina@x5.ru
Northwestern branch. Adress: 4/23, Varshavskaya str., Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 196128
Теl.: +7 (812) 448-30-10
All categoriesHead of Category Management and MarketingVasiliy Ivanov16-642 Vasiliy.Ivanov@x5.ru
Non-food productsCategory ManagementOlga Pobedinskaya16-632 Olga.Pobedinskaya@x5.ru
Drinks/Baby foodCategory ManagementNatalia Karpusheva16-358 Natalia.Karpusheva@x5.ru
GroceryCategory ManagementNatalya Gavrilova16-208 Natalya.Gavrilova@x5.ru
Deli meats, frozen productsCategory ManagementOlga Grudina16-241 Olga.Grudina@x5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakesCategory ManagementSokolova Svetlana16-231 S.Sokolova@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementNatalia Chunikhina16-639 Natalia.Chunikhina@x5.ru
Meat, poultry, fish, finished productsCategory ManagementMarina Titova16-640 Marina.Titova@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementOlesya Kraynyukova16-626 Olesya.Kraynyukova@x5.ru
Ural branch. Address: 27, Opalihinskaya str.,Ekaterinburg, Russia, 620034
Теl.: +7 (343) 253-58-85
All categoriesHead of Category Management and MarketingAleksandr Poliakov54-005 Aleksandr.Poliakov@x5.ru
Drinks/Baby foodCategory ManagementEkaterina Mikhaylova54-276 Ekaterina.Mikhaylova@x5.ru
GroceryCategory ManagementJulia Shamarina54-270 Julia.Shamarina@x5.ru
Deli meats, breads, pastries, frozen productsCategory ManagementTamara Semyakina54-256 Tamara.Semyakina@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementEvgenia Lipatova54-144 Evgenia.Lipatova@x5.ru
Meat, poultry and fishCategory ManagementPodstavlennikova Olesya54-139 O.Podstavlennikova@x5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakes, finished productsCategory ManagementTatiana Anisimova54-435 Tatiana.Anisimova@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementAleksandra Kazantseva54-492 A.Kazantseva@x5.ru
Central-Chernozemny Branch. Address: 100B, Gagarina str., Lipetsk, Russia, 398016 
Теl.: +7 (4724) 252-100
All categoriesHead of Category Management and MarketingNatalia Baratova32-154 Natalia.Baratova@x5.ru
Drinks/Baby foodCategory ManagementNatalia Shumanskaya32-262 Natalia.Shumanskaya@x5.ru
GroceryCategory ManagementElena Nekrasova32-158 Elena.Nekrasova@X5.ru
Deli meats, frozen productsCategory ManagementLyudmila Sherzhukova32-172 Lyudmila.Sherzhukova@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementTatiana Dolzhenkova32-179 Tatiana.Dolzhenkova@x5.ru
Meat, poultry and fishCategory ManagementAlla Glazunova32-193 Alla.Glazunova@x5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakes, finished productsCategory ManagementIrina Apraksina32-106 Irina.Apraksina@x5.ru
Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementOksana Nusupaeva32-175 Oksana.Nusupaeva@x5.ru
Southern branch. Address: 32, Sr. Kommunisticheski av., Rostov-on-Don, Russia, 344091 ​​​ 
Теl.: +7 (863) 303-15-15
All categoriesHead of Category Management and MarketingGeorgiy Pakhomenko35-117 Georgiy.Pakhomenko@x5.ru
Drinks/Baby foodCategory ManagementAndrey Sever35-174 Andrey.Sever@x5.ru
GroceryCategory ManagementUlia Gdanova35-111 Ulia.Gdanova@x5.ru
Deli meats and frozen productsCategory ManagementBogatyr Vladimir35-163 Vladimir.Bogatyr@x5.ru
Dairy products, cheese and eggCategory ManagementAndrey Karmeev35-176 Andrey.Karmeev@x5.ru
Meat, poultry and fishCategory ManagementMarina Fomina35-115 Marina.Fomina@X5.ru
Breads, pastries, cakes, finished productsCategory ManagementPudrina Olga35-199 Olga.Pudrina@x5.ru
​Fruits and VegetablesCategory ManagementAlexander Kikhtev69-846 Alexander.Kikhtev@x5.ru
contact

Send us your feedback